Sunday, January 18, 2009

WHY YOUR BEYONCE PETITION DIDN'T WORK - OBAMA LUVS HIM SOME BEYONCE

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket














Obama's niece to meet Beyonce

17/ 1/2009

Barack Obama's niece and former Warfield Primary School pupil Akyini is hoping to meet her idol Beyonce when she attends her uncle's inauguration.

Akyini will join her grandmother Kezia, who lives in Bracknell, and other members of the family at Barack Obama's offical swearing in as US President on Tuesday.

A host of dignitaries and celebrities including pop star and actress Beyonce are expected to attend the historical event in Washington.

Kezia, who is the President-elect's stepmother, said: “I am really excited about going and about seeing my grandchildren and seeing Barack.

“Akyini can’t wait, she wants to see Beyonce.”

Akyini is the daughter of Mr Obama's sister Auma and her former husband Ian Manners, a businessman and writer who lives in Wokingham.

She attended Warfield Primary School as a child but now lives in Kenya, where the Obamas are originally from.

Kezia, 67, left her Bullbrook home on Thursday for Heathrow Airport, where she flew to Washington for Tuesday's inauguration.

- Bingo fan Kezia Obama has launch an online game to benefit charity Sue Ryder Care.

The Bingo game, which launched on Wednesday, will run during Kezia's stay in the US until Friday.

Organiser Gala Bingo will donate 10p from every pound spent on the game at www.galabingo.com to the charity, which helps people living with serious illness.

Beyonce & Jay in Washington last night :-)











pics courtesy of bwn





some pics courtesy of Necole Bitchie



In case you still aren't sure of times and stations:
http://pic2009.org/page/content/weekendschedule/

* Jan 18th: We Are One at the Lincoln Memorial - HBO is FREE 2:30pm EST / 11:30 AM PST
It repeats again at 4:00PM and 8:30PM - It's a 2hour concert.
Repeats again at 10AM and 6:30PM Monday 1/19

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Jan 20th - Swearing In Ceremony of Barack H Obama the 44th President of the United States of America - Watch CNN LIVE
8:00 am EST / 5AM PST - Ticketed Areas Open
10:00 am EST / 7AM PST - Music Starts
11:30 am EST / 8:30AM PST - West front of the U.S. Capitol
2:30 pm EST / 11:30AM PST - Inaugural Parade
7:00 pm / 5PM PST - Neighborhood Ball Walter E. Washington Convention Center on ABC at 8PM EST AND PST
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

* Jan 20th: Neighborhood Ball - 8-11 PM EST AND PST on ABC *Beyonce sings At Last during the 1st dance
Neighborhood Ball 7:00 p.m. - Walter E. Washington Convention Center
President-elect Barack Obama will host the first-ever Neighborhood Inaugural Ball, the premier event of the night, with musical performances by: Beyonce, Mary J. Blige, Mariah Carey, Faith Hill ,Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, Shakira, Stevie Wonder and Nick Cannon (as DJ ). To help bring this unique event to neighborhoods across the nation, ABC will air the event live from 8:00-10:00 p.m.

Find Channels in your area: http://www.tvguide.com

IF YOU DON'T HAVE CBLE YOU CAN STILL WATCH THE CEREMONY & CONCERT ONLINE VIA LIVESTREAM HERE:
http://www.hbo.com/weareone/



WE ARE ONE: THE OBAMA INAUGURAL CELEBRATION AT THE LINCOLN MEMORIAL

ALL SHOWINGS, HBO/MAX East

Experience HBO and Cinemax in HD. All channels are now available in SD and HD (where offered by your local provider). Questions?

DATE/TIME CHANNEL
Sun 1/18 02:30 PM HBO - EAST
Sun 1/18 02:30 PM HBO LATINO - EAST
Sun 1/18 07:00 PM HBO - EAST
Sun 1/18 07:00 PM HBO LATINO - EAST
Sun 1/18 11:30 PM HBO - EAST
Sun 1/18 11:30 PM HBO LATINO - EAST
Mon 1/19 01:00 PM HBO - EAST
Mon 1/19 01:00 PM HBO LATINO - EAST
Mon 1/19 09:30 PM HBO - EAST
Mon 1/19 09:30 PM HBO LATINO - EAST
Wed 1/21 11:30 PM HBO2 - EAST













1 comment:

  1. haters,eat ur heart !!
    EVERYBODY LOVE BEYONCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
    OH OH OH OH IF U LIKE BEYONCE PUT A CROW ON HER OH OH OH

    ReplyDelete

As is implied and emphatically stated, this blog is in regards to the lack of talent and all that is the boring cloned puppet rihanna. If it upsets you...... TOUGH...... jaw juggle some ballz bitchez. :-) feel free to comment