Sunday, June 26, 2011

CONCERT: Jun 26, 2011 Worthy Farm, Pilton, England VENUE: Glastonbury Festival



Beyoncé Start Time:
21:45 End Time: 23:15 (9:45pm - 11:15pm) Stage: Pyramid Sunday, 6/26


SHOWTIME:
UK, PORTUGUAL-9:45 EUROPE-10:45
EST-4:45 CST-3:45 PST-1:45


LIVE FEED THREAD & LINKS:

THREAD: http://www.bwboard.net/index.php/topic,104511.0.html

LINKS:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/music/festivals/glastonbury/2011/

http://pt-br.justin.tv/wmc_tv?utm_campaign=live_embed_click&utm_source=www.sleepingisgivingin.com#/w/1381271552

http://kiwi24.yolasite.com/stream-1.php

Download this http://www.expatshield.com/ It changes your IP so you can watch the live stream outside of UK
You can watch the live stream on this site http://www.bbc.co.uk/bbctwo/watchlive/

Another way to watch Glastonbury today: http://www.filmon.com
Just download it and register and u can watch UK tv from your computer: It will be on BBC2

http://veetle.com/index.php/channel/view#4e03b53ea271e
http://pinboardblog.com/2011/06/video-glastonbury-2011-international-live-stream/

No comments:

Post a Comment

As is implied and emphatically stated, this blog is in regards to the lack of talent and all that is the boring cloned puppet rihanna. If it upsets you...... TOUGH...... jaw juggle some ballz bitchez. :-) feel free to comment